Malaysia VII


 

Malaysia VII volunteer list

 
Name E-mail
Bolay, Chet bolayc@yahoo.com
Bowlsby, Karen  Deceased
Bryson, Ray  
Cassidy, Ruth Sadowski  mcassidypei@hotmail.com
Chong, Marge Miller marge_chong@yahoo.com
Christofili, Marti Harlem mamchristo@hotmail.com
Corbin, Bob Deceased
Custer, Jean Cancro his_wildflower@yahoo.com
Darcy, Dave  Deceased
Darcy, Rayne Farquhar  Deceased
Davis, Lloyd  davis@smccd.net
Dendy, Bob  rdendy@comcast.net
Drossel, Nikki  ndrossel@owens.cc.oh.us
Ekengren, Joan Tobey jekengren@hotmail.com
Engstrom, Herb herb@hengstrom.net
Facenda, Jack jfacenda@gmail.com
Fitzpatrick, Liz (Mary Dendy) lizfitzpatrick@comcast.net
Flanigan, Nancy Minadeo  
Frary, Bob fray1515@gmail.com
Fry, Myron  Deceased
Garcia, Priscilla Luders garciapriscilla@att.net
Gill, Dick dick.gill@gmail.com
Gloeckner, Dave davidhgloeckner@gmail.com
Goldstein, Deanna Markus wecare@att.net
Grant, Dick  Deceased
Greenley, Dennis greenley@kdsi.net
Griffith, Bob etibogri@hotmail.com
Griffith, Bea  Deceased
Hallgrimson, Dan prdan@comcast.net
Hancock, Noel  
Harrison, Dick babydog_harrison@yahoo.com
Hawes, Suzanne Law sh631@columbia.edu
Herer, Carolyn McHenry Deceased
Howes, Anne Tourgee ahowes@hughes.net
Ippolito, Tony babyd@digital.net
Jameson, Dick  
Kalvin, Karol  
Knopp, Jon knopp@msoe.edu
Krieger, Ken kennethkrieger@msn.com
Krueger, Karen  kkrue1@mindspring.com
Lim, Joan Voight joanlim02@yahoo.com
Lyman, Lance  lance@digital.net
Magolan, Diane Meidel magoldian@yahoo.com
Martini, John  john@anthonyroadwine.com
McConnochie, John john@seagull.biz
McRae, Mary Lou ollallie@pacbell.net
Monroe, Paul pmonroe1@tds.net
Nilsson, Allan  arnilsson@earthlink.net
Nobbs, Clarice Van Dusen  
Olson, Jim olsonjiml@hotmail.com
Parhizgari, Carole Varnum cparhiz@hotmail.com
Pessina, Sandy Tollaksen milliepenn@covad.net
Pettigrew, Karen White pettigrewk246@gmail.com
Poepoe, Joan Petraglia vtchick75@yahoo.com
Redman, Veronica Quinn roniredman@gmail.com
Reichert, Wayne wfrr@localnet.com
Richmond, Don Deceased
Rogers, Jane Upchurch bjaneroger@aol.com
Rourke, Patty Allen prourke@lightpointimages.com
Rowe, Jane  
Ruff, Gale  
Rugh, Jack jrugh@retrievalsystems.com
Russell, Bev bevruss@comcast.net
Russell, Ron Deceased
Rutkosky, Flavia Williams
flavia_rutkosky@fws.gov
Rutkowski, Mark rutski2@verizon.net
Sallettes, Barbara KLKota@aol.com
Sanville, Bill wsanville@charter.net
Schwartz, Karen krphill@us.ibm.com
Sheeran, Liz  esheeran1@msn.com
Sipe, Elaine elainesipe@bac.edu
Slade, Carole Jenkins  
Stevenson, Jim  Deceased
Swetz, Joan Flood fjs2@psu.edu
Swetz, Frank fjs2@psu.edu
Toby, Steve stevetoby@comcast.net
Todras, Roberta robertatw@aol.com
Tollaksen, Gary gtollaksen@comcast.net
Toub, Harvey Deceased
Tracy, Dave DavidHTracy@gmail.com
Upchurch, Edwin  
Vaage, Bonnie Scotten  bivaa@online.no
Virostek, Carol carolmae1@verizon.net
Wheeler, Ron ronbar6@cox.net
Whitley, Kitty Ohl kittyskis@comcast.net
Woolfork, Jim woolforj@ii-okinawa.ne.jp


© 1999-2013,  Herb Engstrom , webmaster.  All rights reserved.

Return to the Herb Engstrom  home page.